Ad inquiries for Web

For Mumbai and Pune (Maharashtra)
(West)

Mr. Amit Vichare
Cell: 09820189802
E-mail: amit.vichare@dainikbhaskar.com

For Bangalore & Chennai (South)

Mr. Abhishek Wesley
Cell: 09886422432
E-mail: abhishek.wesley@dainikbhaskar.com

For Delhi/NCR (North)

Ms. Valerie Sharma
Ph: 0120-3007252
Cell: +91 9818560732/9999464734
E-mail: valerie.sharma@dainikbhaskar.com

International

Ms. Payal Singh
E-mail: payal.singh@dainikbhaskar.com

For North America

E-mail: nasales@dainikbhaskar.com

Retail (Digital/WEB)

For UP, MP, CG, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Bihar, Jharkhand, Kolkata, Orissa, N&E

Mr. Aalok Dubey
Cell: +91 9713300692
E-mail: aalok.dubey@dainikbhaskar.com

Ad inquiries for Print

Milind Kumar Saxena
Cell: 09971616638
E-mail: milind.saxena@dainikbhaskargroup.com

Business Office

D B Corp Limited (Digital Business),
D-143, 2nd Floor, Sector – 63,
Noida, UP – 201301

Registered Office

D B Corp Limited
Plot no. 280,
Sarkhej - Ghandhinagar Highway,
Near YMCA Club, Makarba, Ahmedabad
Gujarat) - 380051